Please enable JS

- Contact Us -

Opening Hours

Cellar Door and Tasting Room: Wednesday to Monday
from 10.00am to 5.00pm. Groups by appointment only.

Restaurant: Lunch Thursday to Monday (closed Tuesday and
Wednesday), bookings essential.

Please contact us for public holiday opening times.


Winery

Senior Winemaker
Damian Hutton
E: dhutton@millbrookwinery.com.au

Restaurant

Venue Manager
PO Box 48
Jarrahdale WA 6124

Steve Sandison
P: +61-8-9525 5796
F: +61-8-9525 5672
E: restaurant@millbrookwinery.com.au

Weddings & Events

Events Coordinator
Angela McKinnon
P: +61-8-9525 5648
E: events@millbrookwinery.com.au

Sales & Marketing

PO Box 1982
West Perth WA 6872
Australia

P: +61-8-9282 5480
F: +61-8-9282 5484
E: enquiries@fogartywines.com.au

Group Sales & Marketing Manager
Stephen Bradshaw
E: stephenb@fogartywines.com.au

WA Sales & Marketing Manager
Robert Crawford
E: robertc@fogartywines.com.au

Brand Manager
Phillipa Brine
E: phillipab@fogartywines.com.au

Accounts

PO Box 1982
West Perth WA 6872
Australia

P: +61-8-9282 5409
F: +61-8-9282 5484
E: accounts@fogartywines.com.au

Contact Us

Subscribe Today

Keep up-to-date with our regular newsletters, updates and special offers.