Please enable JS

- Contact Us -

Opening Hours

Cellar Door and Tasting Room: Wednesday to Monday
from 10.00am to 5.00pm. Groups by appointment only.

Restaurant: Lunch Thursday to Monday (closed Tuesday and
Wednesday), bookings essential.

Please contact us for public holiday opening times.


Postal address

PO Box 48
Jarrahdale
WA 6124


Winery

Senior Winemaker
Damian Hutton
E: dhutton@millbrookwinery.com.au

Restaurant

Venue Manager
P: 08 9525 5796
F: 08 9525 5672
E: restaurant@millbrookwinery.com.au

Weddings & Events

Events Coordinator
Angela McKinnon
P: 08 9525 5648
E: events@millbrookwinery.com.au

Sales & Marketing

PO Box 1982
West Perth WA 6872
Australia

P: 08 9282 5480
F: 08 9282 5484
E: enquiries@fogartywines.com.au

Group Sales & Marketing Manager
Stephen Bradshaw
E: stephenb@fogartywines.com.au

WA Sales & Marketing Manager
Robert Crawford
E: robertc@fogartywines.com.au

Brand Coordinator
Heather Taylor
E: heathert@fogartywines.com.au

Accounts

PO Box 1982
West Perth WA 6872
Australia

P: 08 9282 5409
F: 08 9282 5484
E: accounts@fogartywines.com.au

Contact Us

Subscribe Today

Keep up-to-date with our regular newsletters, updates and special offers.