Please enable JS

- Contact Us -

opening hours

TASTING ROOM
Thursday to Monday from 10.00am to 5.00pm.
Groups of six or more welcome, but by appointment only please.

RESTAURANT
Lunch from midday Thursday to Monday (closed Tuesday and
Wednesday), bookings essential please.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Please contact us for future public holiday opening hours.


postal address

PO Box 48
Jarrahdale
WA 6124


winery

Senior Winemaker
Damian Hutton
E: dhutton@millbrookwinery.com.au

restaurant & tasting room

Venue Manager
Dominic Gee
P: 08 9525 5796
E: manager@millbrookwinery.com.au

weddings & events

Events Coordinator
P: 08 9525 5648
E: events@millbrookwinery.com.au

sales & marketing

PO Box 1982
West Perth WA 6872
Australia

P: 08 9282 5480
F: 08 9282 5484
E: enquiries@fogarty.wine

Export & National Account Sales
Stephen Bradshaw
P: +61-8-9282 5480
E: stephenb@fogarty.wine

Independent & On-Premise Sales
Brian Sheehy
P: +61-8-9282 5405
E: brians@fogarty.wine

Marketing
E: marketing@fogarty.wine

Accounts

PO Box 1982
West Perth WA 6872
Australia

P: 08 9282 5409
F: 08 9282 5484
E: accounts@fogarty.wine

contact us

Subscribe Today

Keep up-to-date with our regular newsletters, updates and special offers.